Global site

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

Media in Southern Africa

Articles

Media contacts for Southern Africa

Sumaya Abdool

Cluster Communications Partner

 +27 (0) 10 202 5617
sumaya.abdool@za.abb.com

Precious Nkabinde

Country Marketing and Communications Manager

 +27 (0) 10 202 5681
precious.nkabinde@za.abb.com

Busisiwe Molefe

Electrification Business Communications Manager

 +27 (0) 10 202 5523
Busisiwe.molefe@za.abb.com

Linda Eales

Robotics & Discrete Automation (RA)

 +27 (0) 10 202 5177
linda.eales@za.abb.com

Michael Wachter

Motion Communications Manager

 +27 (0) 10 202 6001
Michael.wachter@za.abb.com

Media contacts for Egypt, North & Central Africa

Rubi Rakha

Communications Manager

+20 (2)26251544
rubi.rakha@eg.abb.com

Mei El Ekiaby

Digital Communications Manager

+20 2262 51446
mei.el-ekiaby@eg.abb.com

Follow us

For more on how ABB has been helping customers around the world, follow us on social media

ABB North Africa

ABB North Africa @ABB_NorthAfrica

????? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????? ???? ?????? ?????? ??????. ??? ??? ?????? ????????? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??… t.co/OxptKG6oz5

ABB Web feeds

Follow us

爱做网站-高清爱做网站